Skip to Main Content

Meet the Team

Heritage Eagle Bend Golf Club Department Heads

Gene Blum, General Manager

Gene Blum, General Manager
gblum@heritageeaglebend.com
(720) 235-1821
Click Photo for Bio

Roe Sherbert, Superintendent

Roe Sherbert, Superintendent
rsherbert@heritageeaglebend.com
(720) 235-1851
Click Photo for Bio

Jennifer Stoneking, Director, Sales & Catering and Clubhouse Services

Jennifer Stoneking, Director of Sales & Catering, Clubhouse Services
jstoneking@heritageeaglebend.com
(720) 235-1822
Click Photo for Bio

Diane Langley, Community Manager

Diane Langley, Community Manager
dlangley@heritageeaglebend.com
(720) 235-1826
Click Photo for Bio

Calan Olson, Facilities Manager

Calan Olson, Facilities Manager
colson@heritageeaglebend.com
(720) 235-1846
Click Photo for Bio

Elmir Lukac, Director, Food & Beverage

Elmir Lukac, Food & Beverage Director
elukac@heritageeaglebend.com
(720) 235-1844
Click Photo for Bio

Jeff Lambert, Director, Marketing

Jeff Lambert, Director of Marketing
jlambert@heritageeaglebend.com
(720) 235-1857
Click Photo for Bio

Jason Franke, Head Golf Professional

Jason Franke, Head Golf Professional
jfranke@heritageeaglebend.com
(720) 235-1813
Click Photo for Bio

Lori Mitchell, Controller

Lori Mitchell, Controller
lmitchell@heritageaglebend.com
(720) 235-1824
Click Photo for Bio

Please enable JS
Back to Top