test

test

Meet The Team

 
Gene

Gene Blum

General Manager

720-235-1821

gblum@heritageeaglebend.com

Click to see Bio
Roe

Roe Sherbert

Superintendent

720-235-1851

rsherbert@heritageeaglebend.com

Click to see Bio
Jennifer

Jennifer Stoneking

Director of Sales & Catering and Clubhouse Services

720-235-1822

jstoneking@heritageeaglebend.com

Click to see Bio
Diane

Diane Langley

Community Manager

720-235-1826

dlangley@heritageeaglebend.com

Click to see Bio
Calan

Calan Olson

Facilities Manager

720-235-1846

colson@heritageeaglebend.com

Click to see Bio
Elmir

Elmir Lukac

Director of Food and Beverage

720-235-1844

elukac@heritageeaglebend.com

Click to see Bio
Jeff

Jeff Lambert

Director of Marketing

720-235-1857

jlambert@heritageeaglebend.com

Click to see Bio
Jason

Jason Franke

Head Professional

720-235-1813

jfranke@heritageeaglebend.com

Click to see Bio
Cynda

Cynda Cox

Controller

720-235-1843

ccox@heritageeaglebend.com

Click to see Bio
Randy

Randy Heltsley

Executive Chef

720-235-1823

rheltsley@heritageeaglebend.com

Click to see Bio
Laura

Laura Miranowski

Assistant Community Manager

720-235-1831

lmiranowski@heritageeaglebend.com

Click to see Bio
Blank