Get Golf Ready 2019

Get Golf Ready 2019


  Get Golf Ready!  Only $75

Open to all - Get Golf Ready for the 2019 season.  Select any 5 clinics from the listings below.  Take each class once or repeat selected classes.

This is a great value!  Almost 4 hours of instruction for $75.  Any clinic with one or two students will last 30 minutes.  Classes with 3 or more students will be 45 minutes.


Please call the Golf Shop to register starting at 9:00am on Saturday, March 30!  303-400-6700

Around the Green
Master chipping.  Learn potential options and techniques and how to choose the best one based on lie and pin position.
Friday, April 12 @ 9:30am
Thursday, April 18 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, April 25 @ 3:00pm
Friday, May 17 @ 9:30am
Thursday, May 23 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, May 30 @ 3:00pm


Bunkers...Not So Scary
Get out of the sand every time.  Get on the green most of the time and get close to the hole more often.
Thursday, April 11 @ 3:00pm
Friday, May 3 @ 9:30am
Thursday, May 9 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, May 16 @ 3:00pm
Thursday, June 6 @ 3:00pm


Full Swing Fundamentals - Practice Like A Pro
Develop proper set-up and swing fundamentals.  Understand your personal swing strengths and weaknesses and how to maximize your abilities.
Friday, April 19 @ 9:30am
Thursday, April 25 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, May 2 @ 3:00pm
Friday, May 24 @ 9:30am
Thursday, May 30 @ 2:00pm
Friday, June 7 @ 9:30am


100 Yards and In
Over 75% of all shots lost to par come from inside 100 yards.  Reduce your handicap by learning how to play these shots.
Thursday, April 11 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, April 18 @ 3:00pm
Friday, May 10 @ 9:30am
Thursday, May 16 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, May 23 @ 3:00pm


Putt Like Crazy
This clinic will provide you with some techniques to help you avoid 3 putts and convert more short putts.
Friday, April 26 @ 9:30am
Thursday, May 2 @ 2:00pm
Thursday, May 9 @ 3:00pm
Friday, May 31 @ 9:30am
Thursday, June 6 @ 2:00pm