Skip to Main Content

Contacts For Help

Heritage Eagle Bend Golf Club

Contact Information

HOA
Administation Building Admin Building 720-235-1888
General Manager Gene Blum 720-235-1821
Community Manager Diane Langley 720-235-1826
Accounting Controller Cynda Cox 720-235-1824
Architectural Submittals (AAC) Diane Langley 720-235-1826
AAC Forms-Turn In or pick up Diane Langley 720-235-1826
Covenant Issues Diane Langley 720-235-1826
HOA Assessment Billing Issues MSI-Kristen Kennedy
kkennedy@msihoa.com
720-974-4189
Trash-Waste Connections Call them directly 303-288-2100
Website-Get logged in Jeff Lambert 720-235-1857
Email sign-ups Jennifer Jarsen 720-235-1827
Newsletter Ad Submittal Diane Langley 720-235-1826
Website Material Submittal Diane Langley 720-235-1826
Electronic HOA payment sign-up ACH 720-235-1827
Directory Opt-in Forms Jennifer Jarsen 720-235-1827
Estate Sales/Open Houses Jennifer Jarsen 720-235-1827
Gate Issues Diane Langley 720-235-1826
New Homeowner Orientations Diane Langley 720-235-1827
Traditions Hotline Follow prompts 303-343-4011
Village Hotline Follow prompts 303-343-4011
Snowline (Traditions, Village, Master) Recordings only 303-343-3063

Clubhouse
HEBGC ID Cards After orientation, take green folder 303-693-7788
Transponders Welcome Desk-$50 each 303-693-7788
Reservations for Events Welcome Desk 303-693-7788
Book an Event-Clubhouse Jennifer Stoneking 720-235-1822
Eagle's Nest Restaurant Reservations Welcome Desk 303-693-7788
Pool/Rec Center Questions Welcome Desk 303-693-7788
Golf Shop Golf 303-400-6700
Lightbulb Replacement, Lamp Posts Welcome Desk 303-693-7788

Landscape and Snow Contracts
Landscape Contract-Questions Landscape 720-235-1852
Landscape Contracts-Sign Up Welcome Desk 303-693-7788
Snow Contact-Questions Landscape 720-235-1852
Snow Contract-Sign Up Welcome Desk 303-693-7788
Snowline (Traditions, Village, Master) Recordings Only 303-343-3063

Emails
Gene Blum General Manager gblum@heritageeaglebend.com
Diane Langley Community Manager dlangley@heritageeaglebend.com
Jennifer Jarsen Administrative Assistant jjarsen@heritageeaglebend.com
Cynda Cox Controller ccox@heritageeaglebend.com
Jeff Lambert Director of Marketing/Website log-ins jlambert@heritageeaglebend.com
Jennifer Stoneking Director of Sales & Catering, Clubhouse Services jstoneking@heritageeaglebend.com
Landscaping/Snow Pushing HEBGC Landscaping turf@heritageeaglebend.com
Welcome Desk Clubhouse welcomedesk@heritageeaglebend.com
Return to Members Only Navigation
Please enable JS
Back to Top